Scientific Council

Antonio Lanza

Assistant Professor  - Astrophysical Sector at SISSA 

ITCS director - Information Technology and Computing Services at SISSA

Graziano Giuliani

Scientific Programmer at ICTP 

Ivan Girotto

HPC Applications Specialist

Luca Heltai

MHPC Director and Coordinator

Stefano de Gironcoli

Professor of Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics at SISSA

Ralph Gebauer

Senior Research Scientist at ICTP

Ulrich Singe

Interim Head of IT and Services Division (ICTP)

Subscribe to Scientific Council